Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

magic the gathering legendary creature ruling

hi guys im needing some help with a ruling for mtg the rules state that you can only have one legendary creature with the same name in play at once but i have two creatures that are the same creature but have slightly different names would i be able to play them both at the same time the creatures are: <Borborygmos and <Borborygmos Enraged if you have any info or insight into this please let me know


Sign In or Register to comment.